Administration

`     Administration – Undergraduate Studies
      In the faculty
deanbfe@technion.ac.il 04-8293068/9 Prof. Yuval Shoham  Dean
meyron@technion.ac.il 04-8293349 Asst.Prof  Esther Meyron-Holtz  Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
afishman@technion.ac.il 04-8295898 Assoc. Prof. Ayelet Fishman Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
gilag@technion.ac.il 04-8293068/9 Gila Gvirtz Undergraduate Studies office
      In the Technion
      Undergraduate Studies
      Dean of Students
      Administration – Graduate Students
      In the faculty
deanbfe@technion.ac.il 04-8293068/9 Prof. Yuval Shoham Dean
kashi@technion.ac.il  04-8293074 Assoc. Prof. Yechezkel Kashi Graduate Studies Coordinator
anateg@technion.ac.il 04-8293068/9 Anat Eshel Gor Graduate Studies office
      In the Technion
      Graduate School – Technion 
      Administration – General
      In the faculty
deanbfe@technion.ac.il 04-8293068/9 Prof. Yuval Shoham  Dean
machlofm@technion.ac.il 04-8294916 Assoc. Prof. Marcelle Machluf  Associate Dean
liatre@technion.ac.il 04-8295680 Liat Retter Head of Administration
dinad@technion.ac.il   Dina Doron Dean’s office
gilag@technion.ac.il 04-8293068/9 Gila Gvirtz Undergraduate Studies office
anateg@technion.ac.il 04-8293068/9 Anat Eshel Gor Graduate Studies office
      Technical Support
dane@technion.ac.il 04-8293346 Dan Eisler

Mechanical Services

cheni@technion.ac.il 04-8292456 Itsik Chen
Safety delegate
ritzik@technion.ac.il 04-8293343 Itzik Rubin Building Custodian
kofir@technion.ac.il ;erika@tx.technion.ac.il 04-8294234/3344 Ofir Katz, Erika Spitz Faculty Computing Team