Graduate Students

Name RoomE-mail
Abitbul Shenhav 233shenhav.abi@campus.technion.ac.il
Abu Hamad Hanan422hanan.ab@campus.technion.ac.il
Abuharssira Cohn Yarden 325yardenabu@campus.technion.ac.il
Admati Inbal
23admati@campus.technion.ac.il
Alon Nofar233knofar@campus.technion.ac.il
Xiaohui AN422x.an@campus.technion.ac.il
Ashkar Areen
327areen92@campus.technion.ac.il
Attal Inbal427inbalat@campus.technion.ac.il
Awawdeh Kayan
422kayanaw@campus.technion.ac.il
Azoulay Bar
428bara@campus.technion.ac.il
Bachar Oren
241orenchus@campus.technion.ac.il
Bamany Shay
428shay.bamany@campus.technion.ac.il
Ben David Maayan
320maayan.ben@campus.technion.ac.il
Ben David Noa
318noazinn@campus.technion.ac.il
Berenshtein Liora110liora@campus.technion.ac.il
Betker Amir
428amir.betker@campus.technion.ac.il
Brandis Anastasia
428ansssolo@gmail.com
Cano Nistal Jorge
Emerson -3jorge.cano@campus.technion.ac.il
Cao Yuping232yuping.cao@campus.technion.ac.il
Chen Ri
324chen.ri@campus.technion.ac.il
Chen Wenhao
412chen.wenhao@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen May 
233mayc@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen Roy
241royco@campus.technion.ac.il
Dahan Lisa422bouazizlisa@campus.technion.ac.il
Davidson Gany232ganydavidson@campus.technion.ac.il
Edri Nurit
233nuritedri@campus.technion.ac.il
Edri Shlomi
428shlomi.edri@campus.technion.ac.il
Eran Nagar Eden
110sedener@campus.technion.ac.il
Frant Gaia
Emerson - 3frant23@campus.technion.ac.il
Faignboum- Orna Rotem
220rotemfo@campus.technion.ac.il
Ferilich Inbar
324inbarel@campus.technion.ac.il
Freundlich Eden
318eden.perle@campus.technion.ac.il
Gal Reut326reut.gal@campus.technion.ac.il
Fridman Avraham Baruch
428avfridman@campus.technion.ac.il
Galperin Leonid318leonidgal@campus.technion.ac.il
Golodnizky Daniel
122dani1994@campus.technion.ac.il
Gurevich Daniel3daniel-g@campus.technion.ac.il
Hali Caroline318carolinehali@campus.technion.ac.il
Hamias Shani428sshani13@campus.technion.ac.il
Hanfeng Cai
412cai.hanfeng@campus.technion.ac.il
Haozhen HongEmerson - 3hong.haozhen@campus.technion.ac.il
Hayam Rotem428rhayam@campus.technion.ac.il
Hershkovich Ayelet Sara
410sayeletr@campus.technion.ac.il
Herzallh Nidaa
241nidaa@campus.technion.ac.il
Heuer Christopher
422c.heuer@campus.technion.ac.il
Jiang Xin
422xinjiang@campus.technion.ac.il
Kazir Meital
325smmeital@campus.technion.ac.il
Ladany Hagay
3hagayladany@campus.technion.ac.il
Lajterer Carolina
320lajterer@campus.technion.ac.il
Lankry Hodaya
412hodayalankry@campus.technion.ac.il
Levi Shira
428shiralevi147@campus.technion.ac.il
Levy Rachel
110rachel447@campus.technion.ac.il
Li Chunyu 232li.chunyu@campus.technion.ac.il
Liang Yancui324yancui.liang@campus.technion.ac.il
Lin Dewei241lin.dewei@campus.technion.ac.il
Lin Xiaoling324xiaoling.lin@campus.technion.ac.il
Lin Yuexi
428yuexi.lin@campus.technion.ac.il
Liu Hongxiang
324hongxiangliu@campus.technion.ac.il
Mashiah Leehen320leehen@campus.technion.ac.il
Meir Ohad 
410mohad@campus.technion.ac.il
Meirovich Matan
241matanmei@campus.technion.ac.il
Nafomnishani Inna
327sinanapo@campus.technion.ac.il
Nusseir Raof
324nraouf@campus.technion.ac.il
Peled Stav
325stavpe@campus.technion.ac.il
Plaut Shahar110plautshahar@campus.technion.ac.il
Prinz Setter Ofer
422oferp@campus.technion.ac.il
Qiu Bixia
110bixia.qiu@campus.technion.ac.il
Refael Gil320gil.r@campus.technion.ac.il
Rush Inbal 
412inbal.r-m@campus.technion.ac.il
Sabach Omer
233omer.sa@campus.technion.ac.il
Schwarzbaum Yoav232yoavsc@campus.technion.ac.il
Shadaei Maral
232maralshadaei@campus.technion.ac.il
Shagidov Dayana
427dayanash@campus.technion.ac.il
Shani Guy
Emerson - 3guyshani@campus.technion.ac.il
Shapiro Anatasia318anastasia@campus.technion.ac.il
Shemesh Mor
241morshemesh34@campus.technion.ac.il
Shemesh Paz412paz-shemesh@campus.technion.ac.il
Shimony Neta
318netashimony@campus.technion.ac.il
Shkolnikov Lozober Hani
110hani92@campus.technion.ac.il
Shlush Eden
232edenshlush@campus.technion.ac.il
Skitel Michal
428michalsk@campus.technion.ac.il
Skarbianskis Niv
Emerson - 8nivs@campus.technion.ac.il
Tarazi Riess Hila
320tarazihila@campus.technion.ac.il
Tibi Muhammad
23muhammadtibi@campus.technion.ac.il
Vaknin Inbal
328inbalv@campus.technion.ac.il
Vershkov Bela
122vershkov@campus.technion.ac.il
Wagner Karin
122wagner.karin@campus.technion.ac.il
Weiss Valeria
110valeria.bel@campus.technion.ac.il
Willinger Or
328ohw1991@campus.technion.ac.il
Yehuda Nofar
232nofaryehuda@campus.technion.ac.il
Yen Feng Chun
428feng-chun.y@campus.technion.ac.il
Yu Lin
Emerson - 3lin.yu@campus.technion.ac.il
Yu Peirong
320yu.peirong@campus.technion.ac.il
Yuying Zeng110zeng.yuying@campus.technion.ac.il
Zaidel Kristina427kristinaz@campus.technion.ac.il
Zeibaq Yara
241yarazeibaq@campus.technion.ac.il
Zeng Yi
326yi.zeng@campus.technion.ac.il
Zhige Lin
23lin.zhige@campus.technion.ac.il
Zhuang Mei233mei.zhuang@campus.technion.ac.il
Zur Yehonatan428yehonatanzur@campus.technion.ac.il