Graduate Students

Name RoomE-mail
Abuhatsera -Cohen Yarden325yardenabu@campus.technion.ac.il
Admati Inbal
23admati@campus.technion.ac.il
Arazi Yael
412yael.bash@campus.technion.ac.il
Ashkar Areen
327areen92@campus.technion.ac.il
Bachar Oren
241orenchus@campus.technion.ac.il
Bamany Shay
428shay.bamany@campus.technion.ac.il
Baum Julia
427julia.baum@campus.technion.ac.il
Belokhvostov Valeria
110valeria.bel@campus.technion.ac.il
Ben David Maayan
320maayan.ben@campus.technion.ac.il
Ben David Noa
318noazinn@campus.technion.ac.il
Berenshtein Liora110liora@campus.technion.ac.il
Betker Amir
428amir.betker@campus.technion.ac.il
Bitan Aviad Moshe
325aviad_bitan@campus.technion.ac.il
Borkum Talya
422talyab@campus.technion.ac.il
Brandis Anastasia
428ansssolo@gmail.com
Cao Yuping232yuping.cao@campus.technion.ac.il
Chmelnik Oleg
220solegc@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen Lital
325litalco@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen May 
233mayc@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen Roy
241royco@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen Sari220saric@campus.technion.ac.il
David Shlomit320shlomit2@campus.technion.ac.il
Davidov Tzila
428tzila937@campus.technion.ac.il
Eden Noa328noaeden1@campus.technion.ac.il
Edri Nurit
233nuritedri@campus.technion.ac.il
Engelberg Shira
325shira125@campus.technion.ac.il
Eran Nagar Eden
110sedener@campus.technion.ac.il
Eylon Bat-Hen
318bat-henz@campus.technion.ac.il
Faignboum- Orna Rotem
220rotemfo@campus.technion.ac.il
Ferilich Inbar
324inbarel@campus.technion.ac.il
Ferilich Shay
232shayfr@campus.technion.ac.il
Fridman Avraham Baruch
428avfridman@campus.technion.ac.il
Galperin Leonid318leonidgal@campus.technion.ac.il
Gelley Sivan
412shalevg@campus.technion.ac.il
Georlette Michal
422michal.g@campus.technion.ac.il
Golodnizky Daniel
122dani1994@campus.technion.ac.il
Graham Sofia422sofiar@campus.technion.ac.il
Gurevich Daniel3daniel-g@campus.technion.ac.il
Haick Rana122rana.haick@campus.technion.ac.il
Hamias Shani428sshani13@campus.technion.ac.il
Hanuka Katz Inbal110sinbalh@campus.technion.ac.il
Hayam Rotem428rhayam@campus.technion.ac.il
Hershkovich Ayelet Sara
410sayeletr@campus.technion.ac.il
Herzallh Nidaa
241nidaa@campus.technion.ac.il
Heuer Christopher
422c.heuer@campus.technion.ac.il
Jiang Xin
422xinjiang@campus.technion.ac.il
Katzir Meital
325smmeital@campus.technion.ac.il
Kesten Inbar
233inbarit@campus.technion.ac.il
Krishtul Stasia428skrish@campus.technion.ac.il
Ladany Hagay
3hagayladany@campus.technion.ac.il
Lajterer Carolina
320lajterer@campus.technion.ac.il
Lankry Hodaya
412hodayalankry@campus.technion.ac.il
Levi Shira
428shiralevi147@campus.technion.ac.il
Levy Lior
428liorlevy@campus.technion.ac.il
Levy Rachel
110rachel447@campus.technion.ac.il
Lin Yuexi
428yuexi.lin@campus.technion.ac.il
Malkah Natali
428natalidm@campus.technion.ac.il
Meir Ohad 
410mohad@campus.technion.ac.il
Meirovich Matan
241matanmei@campus.technion.ac.il
Merhav Reut232reutmerhav@campus.technion.ac.il
Mukha Dina
241dina.mukha@campus.technion.ac.il
Nafomnishani Inna
327sinanapo@campus.technion.ac.il
Nusseir Raof
324nraouf@campus.technion.ac.il
Peled Stav
325stavpe@campus.technion.ac.il
Perle Eden
318eden.perle@campus.technion.ac.il
Prinz Setter Ofer
422oferp@campus.technion.ac.il
Refael Gil320gil.r@campus.technion.ac.il
Reinhardt Nuphar
23nupharpi@campus.technion.ac.il
Romano Alon
220salonrom@campus.technion.ac.il
Rush Inbal 
412inbal.r-m@campus.technion.ac.il
Samusev Alex232alex.s@campus.technion.ac.il
Sanchik Michal
122michalsan@campus.technion.ac.il
Shagan Alona
318salonas@campus.technion.ac.il
Shagidov Dayana
427dayanash@campus.technion.ac.il
Shapira Or
110orshapira@campus.technion.ac.il
Shevach Adi427adishevach@campus.technion.ac.il
Shimkin Hilla
320hillashimkin@campus.technion.ac.il
Shimony Neta
318netashimony@campus.technion.ac.il
Shkolnikov Lozober Hani
110hani92@campus.technion.ac.il
Shlush Eden
232edenshlush@campus.technion.ac.il
Shomrat Nadav
233nadav1882@campus.technion.ac.il
Skitel Michal
428michalsk@campus.technion.ac.il
Spektor Lior
427spektorlior@campus.technion.ac.il
Szpinak Litvack Veronica Meita
232ve.sz@campus.technion.ac.il
Tarazi Riess Hila
320tarazihila@campus.technion.ac.il
Tibi Muhammad
23muhammadtibi@campus.technion.ac.il
Vaknin Inbal
328inbalv@campus.technion.ac.il
Vershkov Bela
122vershkov@campus.technion.ac.il
Wagner Karin
122wagner.karin@campus.technion.ac.il
Willinger Or
328ohw1991@campus.technion.ac.il
Yehuda Nofar
232nofaryehuda@campus.technion.ac.il
Yen Feng Chun
428feng-chun.y@campus.technion.ac.il
Zhige Lin
23lin.zhige@campus.technion.ac.il