Graduate Students

Name RoomE-mail
Abuhatsera -Cohen Yarden325yardenabu@campus.technion.ac.il
Arshavsky Sofia
422sofiar@campus.technion.ac.il
Ashkar Areen
327areen92@campus.technion.ac.il
Chirog Libi
110slibic@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen Roni
328ronico1001@campus.technion.ac.il
Cohen- Anavi Noa
428noac@campus.technion.ac.il
Datri Domenico
428domenico.dat@campus.technion.ac.il
David Shlomit 
320shlomit2@campus.technion.ac.il
David Tatiana 
320birmant@campus.technion.ac.il
Davidesko Ilil
412ilild@campus.technion.ac.il
Davidov Tzila
428tzila937@campus.technion.ac.il
Deri Batel412bateld@campus.technion.ac.il
Eran Eden
110sedener@campus.technion.ac.il
Fahom Lulu
427luluf@campus.technion.ac.il
Faignboum- Orna Rotem
220rotemfo@campus.technion.ac.il
Ferilich Inbar
324inbarel@campus.technion.ac.il
Ferilich Shay
232shayfr@campus.technion.ac.il
Frachtel Roni
232sronifre@campus.technion.ac.il
Frinch Seter Ofer
422oferp@campus.technion.ac.il
Gelley Sivan
412shalevg@campus.technion.ac.il
Gihaz Shalev
412shalevg@campus.technion.ac.il
Hamlanic Oleg 
220solegc@campus.technion.ac.il
Hanoka Inbal 
110sinbalh@campus.technion.ac.il
Haykin Natan 
410haykin.natan@campus.technion.ac.il
Haymovich Yael
427yael3110@campus.technion.ac.il
Hershkovich Ayelet Sara
410sayeletr@campus.technion.ac.il
Jammal Joanna410joannajammal@campus.technion.ac.il
Kastan Inbar
233inbarit@campus.technion.ac.il
Katsman Marina
232smarinap@campus.technion.ac.il
Katz Noa
428katznoa@campus.technion.ac.il
Katzav Hadas
110hkatzav@campus.technion.ac.il
Katzir Meital
325smmeital@campus.technion.ac.il
Kaufman Biata
328kaufmann@campus.technion.ac.il
Korach Rechtman Hila
233krhila@campus.technion.ac.il
Krishnamurti Muthu Kumar
428muthu-kumar@campus.technion.ac.il
Krishtol Stasia
428skrish@campus.technion.ac.il
Leonard Haydee
422hleonard@campus.technion.ac.il
Levy Lior
428liorlevy@campus.technion.ac.il
Malca Natali 
428natalidm@campus.technion.ac.il
Meir Ohad 
410mohad@campus.technion.ac.il
Mesholam Paskovich Dafna320dafnam@campus.technion.ac.il
Nafomnishani Inna
327sinanapo@campus.technion.ac.il
Naori- Haris Limor
327limorn@campus.technion.ac.il
Ohad Shoshanit
233ohads@campus.technion.ac.il
Oieni Jacapo
428jacopo.oieni@campus.technion.ac.il
Pozdniakov Igor
410igorpoz@campus.technion.ac.il
Rimon Shira
325shira125@campus.technion.ac.il
Romano Alon
220salonrom@campus.technion.ac.il
Rosenberg Michal 
422rosenbem@campus.technion.ac.il
Rosenblit Boris
318sborisro@campus.technion.ac.il
Sadgar- Croitoru Tsuf
318tsuf@campus.technion.ac.il
Samosav Alex
232alex.s@campus.technion.ac.il
Shagan Alona
318salonas@campus.technion.ac.il
Shapiro Anastasia
318anastasia@campus.technion.ac.il
Shkolnikov Hani
110hani92@campus.technion.ac.il
Sinoani Prati Ilana
232ilanasf@campus.technion.ac.il
Skital Michal
428michalsk@campus.technion.ac.il
Spektor Lior
427spektorlior@campus.technion.ac.il
Tarazi Hila 
320tarazihila@campus.technion.ac.il
Vaknin Inbal
328inbalv@campus.technion.ac.il
Vishnia Kalanit
324kalanitv@campus.technion.ac.il
Zaharan Sharbel
428sharbel.z@campus.technion.ac.il
Zaknoon Fadia 
410fadia@technion.ac.il