Graduate Students

Name Email Room
Abo hazera-Cohen, Yarden Yardenabu@campus.technion.ac.il 3-325
Shoshanit, Ohad ohads@campus.technion.ac.il 2-233
Oieni, Jacopo Jacopo.oieni@campus.technion.ac.il 4-428
Ofek, Tal talo@campus.technion.ac.il 2-232
Arshavski, Sofia sofiar@campus.technion.ac.il 4-422
Ashkar. Areen areen92@campus.technion.ac.il 3-327
Bergman-Cohen, Almog almogb@campus.technion.ac.il 4-412
Gihaz, Shalev Shalevg@campus.technion.ac.il 4-412
Gelley, Sivan Sivan.gelley@campus.technion.ac.il 4-412
Jammal, Joanna Joannajammal@campus.technion.ac.il 4-410
Datri, Domenico domenico.dat@campus.technion.ac.il 4-428
David, Tatyana birmant@campus.technion.ac.il 3-320
David, Shlomit shlomit2@campus.technion.ac.il 3-320
Davidov, Tzila tzila937@campus.technion.ac.il 4-428
Davidsko, Ilil ilild@campus.technion.ac.il 4-412
Deri, Batel bateld@campus.technion.ac.il 4-412
Haas, Roni ronime@campus.technion.ac.il 2-233
Hershkovich, Ayelet Sara sayeletr@campus.technion.ac.il 4-410
Vaknin, Inbal inbalv@campus.technion.ac.il 3-328
Vishnia, Kalanit kalanitv@campus.technion.ac.il 3-324
Zaharan, Sharbel sharbel.z@campus.technion.ac.il 4-428