ongratulations Ofer Prinz-Setter and Sophia Graham for winning he Russell Berry Scholarship

Congratulations Ofer Prinz-Setter and Sophia Graham, Ph.D. candidates. Prof. Segal Lab, for winning the Russell Berry Scholarship. The Russell Berry Institute of Nanotechnology provides scholarships and awards to outstanding students in the field of nanosciences and nanotechnology studying at the Technion, to encourage students to engage in this important research area. We wish Ofer and Sofi to continue their fruitful research.