Prof. Emerity

[jbox color=”gray”]

Prof. Emerity

Phone

E-mail

Name

 

moni@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Ulitzur Shimon

972-4-8293076

Zeki@tx.technion.ac.il

 Prof. Berk Zeki

972-4-8293350

Syannai@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Yannai Shmuel

972-3-7182626

Mokady@tx.technion.ac.il

 Prof. Mokady Shoshana

972-4-8293077

Smizrahi@tx.technion.ac.il

 Prof. Mizrahi Shimon

972-4-8292451
Fax: 972-48293603

Jmiltz@tx.technion.ac.il

 Prof. Miltz Joseph

972-4-8293341

Cogan@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Cogan Uri

972-4-8293078

Kopy@tx.technion.ac.il

 Prof. Kopelman Ishaiah

[/jbox]