Administrative Staff

NameJob DescriptionRoomPhoneE-mail
Atar Orna, DrLab Manager328972-77-8871894atar@technion.ac.il
Aviel EinatUndergraduate Studies Coordinator211972-4-8295608einat.aviel@technion.ac.il
Azriel AvivaLab Manager319972-4-8292914avival@technion.ac.il
Bar GilaDean's Secretary205972-4-8296727gila.bar@technion.ac.il
Baruch Limor, DrLab Manager42804-8293079baruchl@technion.ac.il
Ben Barak-Zelas Zohar, DrLab Manager414972-4-8293083zoharbe@technion.ac.il
Besser ItsikTechnical ServicesPackaging Lab972-4-8292451itzik@technion.ac.il
Bohadana Dan
Building Supervisor310972-4-8293343bohad@technion.ac.il
Bronshtein Tomer, DrLab Manager428972-4-8293079bronshtn@technion.ac.il
Chen ItsakTechnical Services310972-4-8293343cheni@technion.ac.il
Cohen Yifat, Dr
Lab Manager327972-4-8292925yifat@campus.technion.ac.il
Edelman Ravit, Dr
Lab Manager325972-4-8293033ravited@technion.ac.il
Eichler Sigal, DrNNSCC Center Manager120972-77-8871936eichler@technion.ac.il
Enkave AmiramTechnical Services310972-4-8293343enkavea@technion.ac.il
Eshel Gur AnatGraduate Studies Coordinator210972-4-8293070anateg@technion.ac.il
Hreki Hamode
Technical Services310972-4-8293343hamode.hre@technion.ac.il
Ionita Inbal, Dr
Lab Manager324972-4-8293168inbalab@technion.ac.il
Kesselman Ellina, DrLab manager 324972-4-8293168ellina@technion.ac.il
Kovrigina Inna
Research Assistant 428972-4-8293079kovrigin@technion.ac.il
Kuhnreich RoiComputer Engineer202972-4-8294234roi.k@technion.ac.il
Lavid Noa, Dr
Senior Research220972-4-8292928lavid@technion.ac.il
Lifshitz Lena, Dr
Lab manager 427972-4-8293348lusik@technion.ac.il
Masad- Ivanir Naama, DrLab Manager422972-4-8294223naamam@technion.ac.il
Ninio Liat, Dr
Lab Manager414972-4-8293083liatninio@technion.ac.il
Nithzan Nadav, Dr
Senior Research422972-4-8294223nitzannadav@technion.ac.il
Okun Zoya, Dr
Lab Manager110972-4-8293082gzoya@technion.ac.il
Ophir Osnat, Dr
Lab Manager972-77-8871372osnat.ophir@technion.ac.il
Orbach Ayelet, Dr
Lab Manager318972-4-8295645ayelet.or@technion.ac.il
Polyakov Vladimir
Research Assistant Packaging Lab972-4-8292659vpolyak@tx.technion.ac.il
Portnoy(Portnaya) Irina, DrSenior Research Fellow (KAMEA)324972-4-8293168portnaya@technion.ac.il
Rechler MichalMarketing, Advertising and Media Coordinator209972-4-8293069michalre@technion.ac.il
Retter LiatHead of Administration 206972-4-8295680liatre@technion.ac.il
Rozen Jasmine, Dr
Lab Manager327972-4-8292925jasmine@technion.ac.il
Salma Rachel, Dr
Research Assistant422972-4-8294223salamar@technion.ac.il
Shachar Dina
Lab Manager232972-4-8294259sdina@technion.ac.il
Shani- Lavi Carmit, Dr
Lab Manager320972-77-8871868shanilc@technion.ac.il
Shazman Asher
Lab ManagerPilot Plant972-4-8292453shazman@technion.ac.il
Shulami Smadar, Dr
Lab Manager220972-4-8293347smadars@technion.ac.il
Solnik-Itsak Hadas, Dr
Research Assistant 232972-4-8294259solnikh@technion.ac.il
Sterman LironResearch Assistant Packaging Lab972-4-8292659liron.s@technion.ac.il
Unger-Cavari Inbal
Research Assistant 422
972-4-8294223
inbalc@technion.ac.il
Vishisky Boris
Mechnical Services 209972-4-8292433boris@bfe.technion.ac.il
Zaknoon Fadia
Lab Manager410972-4-8294983fadia@technion.ac.il
Zelikman EvgeniResearch Assistant 422972-4-8294223ezelikman@technion.ac.il